1413 5th Ave N Great Falls, MT 59401  Local: (406) 453-1621 Tollfree: (800) 426-6363
Customer Reviews
ELECTRIC CITY CONSERVATORY
Local Great Falls, MT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Wow!! I ordered a planter with shade lovers for my moms 93rd birthday. It was delivered timely, with kindness, and absolutley beautiful. Mom said it was breath taking! Thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

The candy arrangement was very nice but my order was missed placed and not delivered when it was suppose to.
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Excellent customer service. Flowers and Pamper me basket are beautiful !!!!!
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

It was great.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

I noticed how fast the bouquet arrived in Arizona, which was very good. We received thank you for it the next day, which was good.I do not know if the large sunflower in the bouquet survived or not because I don't have a picture of the final product.
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I would like to thank Nichole at ECC. I called her from out of state to get some flowers together for my mothers birthday. She listened to what i was wanting in the way of flowers and how i wanted them presented and she pulled it all together for me. Due to the closeness of where my mom lives to ECC, Nichole was sweet enough not to charge us a delivery fee. You can't go wrong with ECC, thank you ECC so much for making my moms' birthday a nice one. JS
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

My Mother was so impressed with the arrangement you made for her. All the visitors at the hospital are commenting on how beautiful the arrangement is also. Many thanks! Five stars!
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Thank you so much for your amazing service!
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers where great and lasted a long time
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

I was very happy with the service. I needed a fun basket to send to our son who is stationed with the Air Force in Great Falls and was glad to have your wonderful service.
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

We were very happy with the arrangement. Very beautiful!
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

I have done my shopping at the Electric Conservatory for years. I won't go anywhere else for my flowers.
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

You did and outstanding job! Thanks
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

great flowers!
Date: Dec 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was told that the arrangement was beautiful and lasted for a while. Thank you
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I am incredibly grateful that my order was filled timely, the arrangement was beautiful and the recipient was ecstatic! I appreciated your service as I am so far away. Everything went as I had hoped. I will gladly use your services again. Thank you!!
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Date: Oct 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

Economies are in dire striats, but I can count on this!
Flower Delivery To Great Falls, MT
See Delivery Areas